Hyannis Port Yacht Club, Founded 1909, Incorporated 1966, PO box 128, Hyannis Port, MA 02647, 508-5-771-7796

Trustees and Officers

Andrew Hayden, Commodore

Hank Erbe, Vice Commodore

Mark Williams, Rear Commodore

Richard M. O'Keeffe, Treasurer

Clare O'Keeffe, Secretary


Eric K. Bacon
Sally Bacon
Karim Basta
Hank Erbe
Fred Floyd, Jr.
Andrew Hayden
Bobbie Leek
Clare O'Keeffe
Richard O'Keeffe
Timothy J. O'Keeffe
Mark Williams

Membership Committee Chair
Timothy O'Keeffe

Junior Sailing Program
Karim Basta & Drew Hayden, Co-Chairs

Wianno Senior Fleet Captain
Chris Wolfington

Sunfish Fleet Captain
Jack Campo and Eric Bacon